SENIORS
Kicking off at 2pm on Saturdays this is our team we really want winning. Our passionate supporters gather under the big roof at Boardman Reserve every home game and all want the same thing- a win. It’s the top flight of RDFNL footy and we love it.

SENIOR COACH – ANTHONY LEYDIN 

A fantastic addition and asset to the Kangaroos. Anthony crossed over from the EDFL this year, where he brought with him a wealth of knowledge and experience. He has a passion for football like no other and the professionalism he shows is well appreciated by all that play under him. We are very pleased to have such a well credentialed coach on board for season 2018.

Fixture and Results

RoundTimeVenueOPPOSITIONRESULTS
Round 1 - 06/04/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalNorthern SaintsView
Round 2 - 13/04/18 (Sat)17:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalEast SunburyView
Round 3 - BYEView
Round 4 - 04/05/18 (Sat)14:15Martin ReserveHadfieldView
Round 5 - 11/05/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalKeilor ParkView
Round 6 - 18/05/18 (Sat)17:00Jacana ReserveJacanaView
Round 7 - 25/05/18 (Sat)17:00Burnside Heights Recreation ReserveBurnside HeightsView
Round 8 - 01/06/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalMoonee ValleyView
Round 9 - 15/06/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalCoburg DistrictsView
Round 10 - 30/06/18 (Sat)14:15Charles Mutton ReserveNorthern SaintsView
Round 11 - 29/06/18 (Sat)14:15John McMahon ReserveEast SunburyView
Round 12 - 06/07/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalHadfieldView
Round 13 - BYEBYEView
Round 14 - 20/07/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalJacanaView
Round 15 - 27/07/18 (Sat)14:15Keilor Park ReserveKeilor ParkView
Round 16 - 03/08/18 (Sat)17:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalBurnside HeightsView
Round 17 - 10/08/18 (Sat)14:15Cole ReserveCoburg DistrictsView
Round 18 - 17/08/18 (Sat)14:15Ormond ParkMoonee ValleyView

Reach Us

Eric Boardman Reserve,
Sunbury VIC 3429
0400 408 019
info@sunburykangaroosfnc.com.au

    Leave A Message