SENIORS
Kicking off at 2pm on Saturdays this is our team we really want winning. Our passionate supporters gather under the big roof at Boardman Reserve every home game and all want the same thing- a win. It’s the top flight of RDFNL footy and we love it.

SENIOR COACH – ANTHONY LEYDIN 

A fantastic addition and asset to the Kangaroos. Anthony crossed over from the EDFL this year, where he brought with him a wealth of knowledge and experience. He has a passion for football like no other and the professionalism he shows is well appreciated by all that play under him. We are very pleased to have such a well credentialed coach on board for season 2018.

Fixture and Results

RoundTimeVenueOPPOSITIONRESULTS
Round 1 - 07/04/18 (Sat)19:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalRupertswoodView
Round 2 - 21/04/18 (Sat)14:00Welsh Group OvalRockbankView
Round 3 - 28/04/18 (Sat)14:00Greenhill ReserveWallanView
Round 4 - 05/05/18 (Sat)19:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalMacedonView
Round 5 - 12/05/18 (Sat)14:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalMelton CentralsView
Round 6 - 26/05/18 (Sat)14:00Lancefield ParkLancefieldView
Round 7 - 02/06/18 (Sat)14:00Riddells Creek ReserveRiddellView
Round 8 - 16/06/18 (Sat)14:00Gilbert Gordon OvalWoodend-HesketView
Round 9 - 23/06/18 (Sat)14:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalRomseyView
Round 10 - 30/06/18 (Sat)14:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalBroadfordView
Round 11 - 07/07/18 (Sat)14:00Bloomdale OvalDiggers RestView
Round 12 - 14/07/18 (Sat)14:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalWallanView
Round 13 - 21/07/18 (Sat)14:00Rupertswood No. 1 OvalRupertswoodView
Round 14 - 04/08/18 (Sat)14:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalRiddellView
Round 15 - 11/08/18 (Sat)14:00Tony Clarke ReserveMacedonView
Round 16 - 18/08/18 (Sat)14:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalRockbankView

Reach Us

Eric Boardman Reserve,
Sunbury VIC 3429
0400 408 019
info@sunburykangaroosfnc.com.au

    Leave A Message