UNDER 19’S
The young blokes of the club, the boys that love kicking the dew off the ground every Saturday morning. Our club would be nowhere without these talented kids coming through.

U/19 COACH – DAMIAN O’CONNOR

Damian is a man with an ever growing resume of coaching knowledge. He takes control of our boys on a Saturday and is always involved in representative football. Always fine tuning his skills as a coach, he is currently studying for his level two coaching accreditation.

Fixture and Results

RoundTimeVenueOPPOSITIONRESULTS
Round 1 - 06/04/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalNorthern SaintsView
Round 2 - 13/04/18 (Sat)17:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalEast SunburyView
Round 3 - BYEView
Round 4 - 04/05/18 (Sat)14:15Martin ReserveHadfieldView
Round 5 - 11/05/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalKeilor ParkView
Round 6 - 18/05/18 (Sat)17:00Jacana ReserveJacanaView
Round 7 - 25/05/18 (Sat)17:00Burnside Heights Recreation ReserveBurnside HeightsView
Round 8 - 01/06/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalMoonee ValleyView
Round 9 - 15/06/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalCoburg DistrictsView
Round 10 - 30/06/18 (Sat)14:15Charles Mutton ReserveNorthern SaintsView
Round 11 - 29/06/18 (Sat)14:15John McMahon ReserveEast SunburyView
Round 12 - 06/07/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalHadfieldView
Round 13 - BYEBYEView
Round 14 - 20/07/18 (Sat)14:15Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalJacanaView
Round 15 - 27/07/18 (Sat)14:15Keilor Park ReserveKeilor ParkView
Round 16 - 03/08/18 (Sat)17:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalBurnside HeightsView
Round 17 - 10/08/18 (Sat)14:15Cole ReserveCoburg DistrictsView
Round 18 - 17/08/18 (Sat)14:15Ormond ParkMoonee ValleyView

Reach Us

Eric Boardman Reserve,
Sunbury VIC 3429
0400 408 019
info@sunburykangaroosfnc.com.au

    Leave A Message