WOMENS
In only their second year at the club, this bunch of girls have almost become the clubs favourite team. They have been incredibly competitive and a team the club are very proud of.

WOMEN’S COACH – ALLAN WALTERS 

As if being President wasn’t enough for Allan, he also is the almighty leader of the women’s football team. Ask any of the girls- they adore him. And ask Allan in which job he takes more pride in, he will quickly advise you that coaching these girls is number one.

Fixture and Results

RoundTimeVenueOPPOSITIONRESULTS
Round 1 - 06/04/18 (Fri)19:30Clifton ParkAberfeldieView
Round 2 - 15/04/18 (Sun)14:20Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalWestmeadowsView
Round 3 - 22/04/18 (Sun)15:00Highgate Reserve - Oval 2CraigieburnView
Round 4 - 29/04/18 (Sun)14:20Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalBurnside HeightsView
Round 5 - 12/05/18 (Sat)16:30Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalPascoe ValeView
Round 6 - 18/05/18 (Fri)19:30Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalHillsideView
Round 7 - 27/05/18 (Sun)BYEBYE
Round 8 - 03/06/18 (Sun)14:55Lakeside OvalRoxburgh ParkView
Round 9 - 17/06/18 (Sun)14:00Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalAvondale Heights / Taylors LakesView
Round 10 - 24/06/18 (Sun)14:55Keilor ReserveKeilorsView
Round 11 - 01/07/18 (Sun)14:20Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 OvalSunbury LionsView
Round 12 - 07/07/18 (Sat)14:20Keilor Park ReserveKeilor ParkView
Round 13 - 15/07/18 (Sun)14:35Lebanon ReserveStrathmoreView

Reach Us

Eric Boardman Reserve,
Sunbury VIC 3429
0400 408 019
info@sunburykangaroosfnc.com.au

    Leave A Message